URS Membership Council

As of September 12, 2022

* Mr. Marty Peterson, Chairperson
Represents Professional Firefighters of Utah 

* Ms. Amy Ehresman, Vice Chairperson
Represents Utah School Employees’ Association

* Senior Trooper Arlow Hancock
Represents Utah Peace Officers' Association

* Mr. Brad Hardesty
Represents Utah Association of Retired Public Employees

* Mr. Larry Millward
Represents Utah Retired School Employees' Association

Mr. LeGrand Bitter
Represents Utah Association of Special Service Districts

Mr. Jamie Davidson
Represents Utah League of Cities & Towns 

Ms. Sandy Gustaveson
Represents Utah Public Employees' Association

Mr. Rodney Hurd
Represents Utah Education Association

Mr. Dan Jessen
Represents Utah Association of Counties

Ms. Tina McMullin
Represents Utah Education Association

Ms. Sheri Nelson
Represents Utah Public Employees' Association 

Judge Kara Pettit
Represents Utah Judicial Council

Mr. Zane Woolstenhulme
Represents Utah Association School Business Officials

* Executive Committee Member