MINUTES OF THE ADMINISTRATIVE/INVESTMENT BOARD MEETING January 15, 2015—3:00 p.m.—Utah Retirement Office

Present: Mr. Richard Ellis, Board President

Mr. Roger Donohoe, Board Member Ms. Kathy Jones-Price, Board Member Ms. Laura Houston, Board Member Ms. Sheri Nelson, Board Vice-President

Mr. Bill Wallace, Board Member

Excused: Mr. Ed Alter, Board Member

Staff: Mr. Dan Andersen, Executive Director

Mr. Ed Archer, Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Dave Bjarnason, Sr. Compliance Officer, Investments

Mr. Bruce Cundick, Chief Investment Officer

Ms. Laura Lincoln, Portfolio Manager, Investments

Ms. LuAnn Miskin, Administrative Assistant

Mr. Jason Morrow, Portfolio Manager, Investments

Mr. Todd Rupp, Deputy Executive Director Mr. Joel Sheppard, Marketing Director

Legal Counsel: Mr. Dave Hansen

Mr. Dee Larsen

Guests: Mr. Jake Dinsdale, Legislative Auditor

Call to Order and Approval of Minutes

President Richard Ellis called the meeting to order at 3:00 p.m. and welcomed Board members and staff.

ACTION: Ms. Laura Houston moved, seconded by Ms. Sheri Nelson, to approve the minutes of the December 18, 2014, Administrative/Investment Board Meeting. The motion passed unanimously.

At 3:01 p.m., Mr. Bill Wallace moved, seconded by Ms. Kathy Jones-Price to move into Closed Session to discuss confidential and fiduciary matters. The motion passed unanimously.

Mr. Bill Wallace moved, seconded by Mr. Roger Donohoe, to move back into Open session. The motion passed unanimously. The Open session resumed at 3:59 p.m.

Asset Allocation Report

ACTION: Ms. Kathy Jones-Price moved, seconded by Ms. Laura Houston, to accept the Asset Allocation Report as presented. The motion passed unanimously.

Minutes of the Administrative/Investment Board Meeting	g
January 15, 2015	
Page 2	

Daniel D. Andersen, Executive Director

	Ad	io	ur	nn	nei	nt
--	----	----	----	----	-----	----

	As. Sheri Nelson moved, seconded by Ms. Laura Houston, to adjourn the meeting. The assed unanimously.
Т	The meeting adjourned at 4:01 p.m.
Richard I	K. Ellis, Board President